Robin in the Hood

Festival Vendors

2022 Vendors

Grainharvest | www.grainharvest.ca

Cindrea Brooke Jewelry | www.cindreabrooke.com

Jeff’s Rings and Things | karenstiger@gmail.com

Dragonfly Archery | dragonflyarchery4u@gmail.com

Wire Princess | https://linktree/WirePrincess

Medieval Reflections | medievalreflections@gmail.com

Ayoa clothing | ayoaclothing@gmail.com

Stone and Wired | www.facebook.com/StonedandWired

V & C Studio | www.VnCStudio.ca

Magpie Costumes | sewingchick@rogers.com

Sew Special Embroidery | goldieshouse@gmail.com

Region of Waterloo Libraries | afallis@regionofwaterloo.ca

Annes Wings and Things | astewart@guelphmanufacturing.com

Silver Haunt Armoury | https://linkTree.ee/silverhauntarmoury

Crafty Goddesses | www.facebook.com/Crafty.Goddesses

Macfie’s Wizard Shop | www.macfies.com

Doghouse Wood-Designs | https://doghousewooddesigns.ca

Dubleve Wands | www.dublevewands.com

Dunraven Designs https://dunravendesigns.com

Galaxy Teas | http://galaxyteas.ca

Intuitive Me | www.intuitive-me.com

ITR Creations | https://ITRCreations.ca

Arboreal Armaments

All the Pretty Things

Jerry Mystic | www.chainmailguy.com/jerrymystic

Whimsical Squid Creations | www.facebook.com/WhimsicalSquidCo

Iron Phoenix Armoury | www.instagram.com/Phoenixiron

The Maille Women

Lady Offredi | www.facebook.com/ladyoffredi

Rose’s Mystical Creations

GlowSpark Originals | www.facebook.com/glowsparkoriginals

Oxford Renfest | www.renfest.ca

Purely Wicked | www.purelywicked.ca

Into the Labyrinth | www.instagram.ca/intothelabyrinthhorns

Red Willow Custom

Reliquaria Medieval | www.reliquaria.ca

Richard H. Stephens, Fantasy Author | www.richardhstephens.com

Great White Pickle Co.

QD Scrapworks | www.qdscrapworks.com

Creative Henna | ambreen34@gmail.com

Sherwood Archery Shop | www.sherwoodarcheryshop.ca

Knotted Rope | www.instagram.com/knotted.rope

The Lady of the Lathe | ladyoflathe@gmail.com

Valkyrie Custom Wear | www.valkyriecustomwear.ca

Ireland Gourmet Kettlecorn and Popcorn

If you are interested in becoming a vendor please contact vendors@robininthehood.com for more information.